Background Image

Search awesome events

CLASSES/WORKSHOPS

Result: 12 Items
JACK SCRATCH: CODING FOR KIDS SERIES

Sat Jan 12 - Sat Feb 9, 2019 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM

24 dona soledad ave corner argentina st betterliving subd 

Organized by: shared spaces coworking pad

 

#MILLENIALS TO MILLIONAIRES (INVITED BY IMG AXE ACUZAR)

Fri Jan 25, 2019 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM

Port Saeed 

Organized by: Axe Acuzar - IMG Truly Rich Makers

 

MILAN FINANCIAL LITERACY CLASS FOR PINOYS (INVITED BY IMG COACH AXE ACUZAR)

Sat Jan 26, 2019 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM

Viale Monza 40 

Organized by: Axe Acuzar - IMG Truly Rich Makers

 

2018 MYNIMO.COM HAPPY JOBS FAIR IN CEBU

Sat, May 26 9:00 AM

SM City Cebu, Cebu City

 

TECHTONIC SUMMIT 2018

Fri, Jun 22 9:00 AM

Hall 4, SMX Convention Center, Pasay

 

[ROADSHOW] PSE'S FREE STOCK MARKET SEMINAR IN CAGAYAN DE ORO CITY

Sat, May 19 1:00 PM

Limketkai Luxe, Cagayan de Oro

 

KE AHI WELA STARTEK ILOILO SUMMER PARTY 2018

Sat, May 12 3:00 PM

Riverside Beach Resort, Oton, Iloilo

 

BUYER MANILA-5TH WITM B2B PHILIPPINES PHP600-FIRST REP.[PHP1000 SUCCEEDING]

Mon, May 21 9:00 AM

Novotel Manila Araneta Center, Quezon City

 

7TH PHILIPPINE SME BUSINESS EXPO 2018

Wed, Oct 17 9:00 AM

SMX Convention Center, Pasay

 

BUILDING YOUR FUTURE (SATURDAY AFTERNOON)

Sat, Sep 8 1:30 PM

IMG Financial Center, Makati City

 

8TH BABY, KIDS & FAMILY EXPO PHILIPPINES 2018

Sat, Sep 1 11:00 AM

Megatrade Hall

 

BUILDING YOUR FUTURE (MONDAY)

Mon, Sep 10 7:00 PM

IMG Financial Center, Makati City

 


What is eTickets.ph | Create an Event | Find an event | Terms and Conditions | Contact Us

Check out our Apps for Event Organizers

eticketsph app eticketsph app

 

etickets.ph © Copyright 2014-2019 Casuy Pte. Ltd. - All Rights Reserved.